Home > Expediente

Expediente

Direção Executiva
Ronny Potolski – ronny.potolski@sasp.com.br

Direção Cultural
Fábio Parra – fabio.parra@sasp.com.br

Curadoria de Acervo
Rodrigo Brito – rodrigo.brito@sasp.com.br

Editor-chefe
Rodrigo Godoi – rodrigo.godoi@sasp.com.br
MTB – 52.270/SP

Chefes de Reportagem
Antonio Junior – antonio.junior@sasp.com.br
Amanda Cristina – amanda.cristina@sasp.com.br 

Redação
Rodrigo Dias – rodrigo.dias@sasp.com.br
Vinicius Vasconcelos vinicius.vasconcelos@sasp.com.br
Breno Ávila – breno.avila@sasp.com.br

Sintonia/ TV SASP
Caca Mascarenhas
Ricardo Leite
Júlio Cesar Castilho
Guilherme Cruz
Danilo Dantas
Mestre Pena

Colunistas
Yuri Coloneze

Fale com a Redação
redacao@sasp.com.br

Anuncie na SASP
comercial@sasp.com.br

Parceiros
Site Carnavalesco
Camarote Bamba
Marquês da Folia
Grife do Samba