Home > Expediente

Expediente

Direção Executiva
Ronny Potolski – ronny.potolski@sasp.com.br

Direção Cultural
Fábio Parra – fabio.parra@sasp.com.br

Curadoria de Acervo
Rodrigo Brito – rodrigo.brito@sasp.com.br

Chefe de Reportagem
Antonio Junior – antonio.junior@sasp.com.br

Redação
Amanda Cristina – amanda.cristina@sasp.com.br 
Rodrigo Dias – rodrigo.dias@sasp.com.br
Vinicius Vasconcelos

Sintonia/ TV SASP
Caca Mascarenhas
Ricardo Leite
Júlio Cesar Castilho
Guilherme Cruz
Danilo Dantas

Fale com a Redação
redacao@sasp.com.br

Fale com o Comercial
comercial@sasp.com.br

Parceiros
Site Carnavalesco e Camarote Bamba