Home > Expediente SASP

Expediente SASP

Direção Executiva
Ronny Potolski – ronny.potolski@sasp.com.br

Direção Cultural
Fábio Parra – fabio.parra@sasp.com.br

Curadoria de Acervo
Rodrigo Brito – rodrigo.brito@sasp.com.br

Editor-chefe
Rodrigo Godoi – rodrigo.godoi@sasp.com.br
MTB – 52.270/SP

Chefe de Reportagem
Antonio Junior – antonio.junior@sasp.com.br

Redação
Amanda Cristina –amanda.cristina@sasp.com.br
Rodrigo Dias – rodrigo.dias@sasp.com.br
Breno Ávila – breno.avila@sasp.com.br

Sintonia/ TV SASP
Caca Mascarenhas
Ricardo Leite
Júlio Cesar Castilho
Mestre Pena
Juninho Branco
Guilherme Cruz

Fale com a Redação
redacao@sasp.com.br

Anuncie na SASP
comercial@sasp.com.br

Parceiros
Camarote Bamba
Marquês da Folia
Grife do Samba
Rede Mais Esportes
Apoteose