Home > Expediente

Expediente

Direção Executiva

Ronny Potolski – ronny.potolski@sasp.com.br

Departmaento Comercial

Emanuel Mascarenhas – caca.mascarenhas@sasp.com.br

Direção Cultural

Fábio Parra – fabio.parra@sasp.com.br

Editor-Chefe

Rodrigo Godoi – rodrigo.godoi@sasp.com.br

Equipe de Reportagem

Beatriz Marinho – beatriz.marinho@sasp.com.br  
Rodrigo Dias – rodrigo.dias@sasp.com.br
Matheus Mattos – matheus.mattos@sasp.com.br
Felipe Romaris

Fotógrafos

Igor Cantanhede
Chico Ros
Jacques Royzen
Armando Bruck
Bruno Falconeri
Elielson Liu

Redes Sociais

Rebecca Maia
Carol Guerreiro

Sintonia SASP

Thiago Morganti – thiago.morganti@sasp.com.br

Ricardo Leite

TV SASP

Cassiano Santana – cassiano.cruz@sasp.com.br

Editor de Acervo/Editor de Santos

Rodrigo Brito – rodrigo.brito@sasp.com.br

Fale com a Redação

redacao@sasp.com.br